Board Members

vhprf-board-photo

 

Foundation Board Members 2018

Susan Compton, President Susancompton3197@charter.net

Bob Elliott, Vice President bob@rselliottlaw.com

Leigh Belcher, Secretary leighbelcher5@att.net

Lee Willoughby, Treasurer lwilloughby@dentmoses.com

Hala Brown halabrown@icloud.com

Tommy Coggin tcoggin@harriscoggin.com

Brooke Holbert Brookeholbert@bellsouth.net

Amy Lawson amylaws@bellsouth.net

Noha Nadler nohanadler@gmail.com

David Owen dowen@babc.com

Brent Powell brent.powell@altec.com

Mike Smith Mike.smith@iberiawealth.com

Derek Waltchack dw@shanwalt.com

Non-Voting Members:

Paul Head- VH City Council Liasion

David Myers, President of VH Parks and Recreation Board

Mayor Ashley Curry, Mayor of Vestavia Hills

Jeff Downes, VH City Manager

Brian Davis, Director of Public Services

Jason Burnett, Director of VH Parks and Recreation

Login

 

Our Swim Safety in the Hills program was a success again this year!

Our Swim Safety in the Hills program was a success again this year! Many of our neighborhood kids were provided free swim lessons in partnership with the Vestavia YMCA…..we had Read More

Swim Safety In The Hills: Free Youth Swim Lessons and Parental Education

Presented by the Vestavia Hills Parks & Recreation Foundation. Hosted by the Vestavia Hills YMCA. view pdf Registration & Parental Education (Child Care Provided): May 3rd 6-7:30pm When: May 7th Read More

Come Eat Pizza and Give Back to the Parks in Our City

Tuesday, April 10th 4:00-9:00 PM Ironstone Pizza 632 Montgomery Highway Vestavia Hills, AL 35216 A portion of the proceeds from your dinner will directly benefit the Vestavia Hills Parks and Read More